SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Academic Senate Executive Board 2020-2021

Pete Bouzar

Pete Bouzar
Academic Senate President
Mathematics & Engineering Department
pbouzar@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 892-7711 ext. 52247

Laura Duvall

Laura Duvall
Vice President
Psychology Department
lduvall1@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 892-7711 ext. 51073

Matt Flesher

Matthew Flesher
Vice President
Kinesiology, Health Ed, Athletics Department
mflesher@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 892-7711 ext. 58246

Jennifer Bailey

Jennifer Bailly
Chair, Council for Curriculum & Instruction
Social Science Department
jbailly@gwc.cccd.edu

(714) 892-7711 ext. 51287

Amanda Best

Amanda Best
Chair, Institute for Professional Development
Arts Department
abest@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 892-7711 ext. 58360

Patty Fonseca

Patty Fonseca
Administrative Assistant, Academic Senate & IPD
pfonseca@gwc.cccd.edu
(714) 895-8175

curve