SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Office of the Vice President of Student Services

Claudia Lee, VP of Student Services

Claudia Lee, Ed.D.
Vice President, Student Services
Office: (714) 892-7711 x55305
clee@gwc.cccd.edu

Jill Kiefer, Administrative Assistant to the Vice President

Jill Kiefer
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Office: (714) 892-7711 x55305
jkiefer2@cccd.edu

VP Student Services Management Team

Chad Bowman, Ed.D. Director, Disabled Students Programs & Services (DSPS)

Chad Bowman, Ed.D.
Director, Disabled Students Programs & Services (DSPS)
Direct: (714) 895-8966
Office: (714) 895-8721
cbowman@gwc.cccd.edu

Robyn Brammer, Ph.D. Dean of Counseling & Social Sciences

Robyn Brammer, Ph.D.
Dean of Counseling & Social Sciences
Office: (714) 892-7711 x55029
rbrammer@gwc.cccd.edu

Ava Burns Manager, Enrollment Services

Ava Burns
Manager, Enrollment Services
Office: (714) 895-8121
aburns24@gwc.cccd.edu

gwc.craniumcafe.com/aburns24

 

Adrienne Burton Director, Financial Aid

Adrienne Burton
Director, Financial Aid
Office: (714) 892-7711 x55103
aburton@gwc.cccd.edu

Frank Cirioni Director, Student Life & Leadership

Frank Cirioni
Director, Student Life & Leadership
Office: (714) 895-8700
fcirioni@gwc.cccd.edu

Susana Castellanos-Gaona, Ed.D. Manager, Student Success and Support Program (SSSP) & Student Equity

Susana Castellanos-Gaona, Ed.D.
Manager, Student Success and Support Program (SSSP) & Student Equity
Office: (714)892-7711 ext. 55301
scastellanos-gaona@gwc.cccd.edu

 

Andrea Garcia Manager, Financial Aid

Andrea Garcia
Manager, Financial Aid
Office: (714) 892-7711 x55107
agarcia98@gwc.cccd.edu

Melissa Lyon Director, Center for Global & Cultural Programs

Melissa Lyon
Director, Center for Global & Cultural Programs
Office: (714) 895-8284
mlyon@gwc.cccd.edu

Carla R. Martinez, Ed.D. Dean of Students

Carla R. Martinez, Ed.D.
Dean of Students
Office: (714) 895-8705
cmartinez@gwc.cccd.edu

 

Oja-Christina-student-services.jpg

Christina Oja
Academic Support Manager
Office: (714) 442-2784
coja@gwc.cccd.edu
https://gwc.craniumcafe.com/coja

Jennifer Ortberg Director, Admissions & Records

Jennifer Ortberg
Director, Admissions & Records
Office: (714) 895-8965
jortberg@gwc.cccd.edu

Christina Ryan Rodriguez Dean of Enrollment Services

Christina Ryan Rodriguez
Dean of Enrollment Services
Office: (714) 895-8128
cryanrodriguez@gwc.cccd.edu

 

Natalie Timpson, MSC-SDHE Director, EOPS/CARE/NextUp/Guardian Scholars

Natalie Timpson, MSC-SDHE
Director, EOPS/CARE/NextUp/Guardian Scholars
Office: (714) 895-8992
ntimpson@gwc.cccd.edu

curve